Reset the Console Layout
Over time, you may find that you may want to revert to your initially configured workspace. MotiveWave allows you to reset all of the pages and their layouts to be the same as when the workspace was created.
To reset your pages and layouts, choose Configure > Layout from the Console menu bar:
At the bottom of the Configure Layout Page dialog you will see a button called Reset Layout. This button can be used to reset all of the pages including their layouts. For more details on default layouts, please refer to the Changing the Default Layout section of the User’s Guide.