Feature list/ideas for next update?

bart

Hey all,

I am new to the Motivewave family but I would like to share some ideas I want to see in the next update. I also want to see if this is something you guys want to see as well.

1. Being able to see earnings and dividends pay on charts.

2. Turning off the arrow up and down on last price column in watchlist window.

3. Being able to turn on alerts and then change the chart without having the alerts go away. For example for those futures traders that use $TICK that want to see +/- 800/1000 level hit without having the chart open.

Let me know what you else you guys want to see or if you agree with anything above.

dmooney9

Hey all,

I am new to the Motivewave family but I would like to share some ideas I want to see in the next update. I also want to see if this is something you guys want to see as well.

1. Being able to see earnings and dividends pay on charts.

2. Turning off the arrow up and down on last price column in watchlist window.

3. Being able to turn on alerts and then change the chart without having the alerts go away. For example for those futures traders that use $TICK that want to see +/- 800/1000 level hit without having the chart open.

Let me know what you else you guys want to see or if you agree with anything above.
I like the idea of being able to show earnings and dividends on the chart. This is something I have to use Thinkorswim currently to do.

When you have an alert set up on the chart some revisions ago MotiveWave started posting messages saying “you have active alerts in this work do you want to leave”? That just causes unnecessary click.

bart

I like the idea of being able to show earnings and dividends on the chart. This is something I have to use Thinkorswim currently to do.

When you have an alert set up on the chart some revisions ago MotiveWave started posting messages saying “you have active alerts in this work do you want to leave”? That just causes unnecessary click.